Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.
Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

I NOSTRI ARTISTI

Enrico Gastaldi


Chief Executive Officier
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

e.gastaldi@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Gianmario Gastaldi

Purchasing Manager /Safety and Security at Work / IRPI
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

gm.gastaldi@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Marco Gastaldi

Process Owner "Spare Parts" / Production Planner
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

m.gastaldi@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Giuseppe Trimarchi


Project Assistant CAM
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.


g.trimarchi@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Gianfranco Lago

/
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

g.lago@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Alessandro Gasso

Project Manager Diecasting Dies
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

 

a.gasso@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Davide Cordera


Process Owner "Diecasting Dies"
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

d.cordera@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Francesca Virgilio


Financial Manager
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

f.virgilio@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

Aurélie Pin


Marketing/Commercial Officier
Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

a.pin@ascom40.it

+39 011 647 4459

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.

CONTACT US

Want create site? Find Free WordPress Themes and plugins.

Need more info or you want to discuss a project?… 
contact us!

Fill the contact form and send us your request, we’ll contact you as soon as possible. Thanks!

Ascom s.r.l.
Via Enzo Ferrari, 40
Moncalieri (TO) – 10024
Italy

+39 (0) 116474459
+39 (0) 116896042

info@ascom40.it

Did you find apk for android? You can find new Free Android Games and apps.
*
*
*
*
Your Message Has Been Sent! Thank you for contacting us.
Oops, An error has ocurred! See the marked fields above to fix the errors.